Oceanic – City of Glass | Full Album

Oceanic’s full-length 2014 debut, City of Glass. Get your copy NOW!

Official: http://oceanicband.com
iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/fi/album/city-of-glass/id917397884
Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/City-Glass-Oceanic/dp/B00NGTE7P6

Produced by and featuring Yossi Sassi (ex-Orphaned Land).
Written by Idan Liberman.
Recorded and mixed by Liron Schaffer @ Bardo Studios, Israel.

01. A Scanner Darkly [00:00]
02. Wind Up in a Barrel (Tribute to Walter) [06:40]
03. South of Heaven [12:08]
04. Enter [16:31]
05. Clouds [21:44]
06. Fish You Shouldn’t Eat (Part I) [26:56]
07. These Countless Hours [29:03]
08. HMS Beagle [33:22]
09. Eva the Cat Doesn’t Sleep [40:16]
10. Oceanic [44:45]

Like and Follow Oceanic here:

Oceanic is alternative rock band that draws on various – and sometimes unconventional influences – to distill their very familiar yet very unique sound. The band’s vision is firmly rooted in distorted guitars and loud drums while always maintaining a strong melodic sense and intelligent lyrics. The result is a unique strain of alternative / prog metal.

The band has played Progstage 2012, Israel’s first international prog-rock festival, and opened for Pain of Salvation on their Tel-Aviv, Israel show, in late 2013. Oceanic’s debut album City of Glass (2014) was produced by Orphaned Land founding member and oriental rock pioneer Yossi Sassi (Warner Music).
Oceanic band israel

Leave a Reply